X
    Categories: Theorie

Is Astral Projection Real?

ICHt sicher ein Realität, die Millionen von Menschen haben Astral Projection praktiziert über die Jahre, und ich kann dies aus eigener Erfahrung bezeugen,.

Ich habe viele Astral Reisende im wirklichen Leben erfüllt, und auch sehr viele in meiner eigenen Astralreisen. Astral Projection hat, Ursache, ebenfalls recht gut dokumentiert, und es gibt eine ganze Menge über den Prozess, sowohl über das Internet und in gedruckter Form. Nicht nur als Anekdoten, sondern auch in Form eines strenge wissenschaftliche Dokumentation.

But the complicated question is not really whether Astral Projection is “real”, as in “possible”, was es ist sicherlich, aber, was während Astral Projection passiert?

Wie viel of what happens during the Out of Body experience can be regarded as “real”, und wieviel vorgestellt?

Entdecken Astral Projection Yourself!

Don’t Just Read About It – Do It.
Ein komplettes Lernsystem basiert auf über 25 Years Of Experience
Experte in nur 6 Kurzwochen ...
Click here to access your training…

Nebenbei, ein Hardcore-Philosophen wie Descartes der Lage wäre, zu behaupten, dass Sie nicht auf, auch Ihre eigenen Wahrnehmungen und Beobachtungen stützen, und dass alles eine Illusion.

Da ich nicht dieses eine besonders hilfreiche Möglichkeit, entweder in der realen Welt oder in einer aus dem Körper der Wirklichkeit leben zu finden, Ich werde mich mit diesem nicht betreffen. Sowieso, Ich vermute, dass er nicht zu verbringen, dass viel von seiner Zeit stoßen Türen und Wände, entweder!

Sobald Sie die Grundlagen der Astral Projection begriffen haben,, es ist relativ einfach, Ihre eigenen Experimente durchführen , um die Antworten auf die Frage zu erforschen “Is Astral Projection real?".

Ein einfaches Experiment um zu versuchen, ist es, eine Spielkarte zu platzieren, Gesicht nach oben, ohne es bei der Suche, oben auf einem Schrank oder irgendwo anders, dass in der Regel aus den Augen. Während Ihres Astral Projection, Sie schweben und beobachten Sie die Karte, und versuche mich zu erinnern, welche Karte es war. Sobald Sie Ihren Körper zurück, Sie können dann die Karte prüfen, um zu sehen, wenn Sie richtig sind. Sie werden wahrscheinlich feststellen, dass Sie jedes Mal korrekt sind, jedoch you should find that you are right about the card more than enough to establish that you can actually “see” the card during your astral projections!

Ein anderes Experiment, die sehr informativ sein kann, ist, um einen Freund zu bekommen, der auch Projekte, und sie zu irgendwo zu besuchen, dass Sie sehr gut kennen, aber sie haben noch nie. Häufig, es wird geben großen Unstimmigkeiten zwischen die Version der Lage sie zu besuchen und Ihre Wissen aus erster Hand von der gleichen Stelle. Es wird wahrscheinlich auch große Ähnlichkeiten sein between the “astral” and “real” versions. Ich kann nicht behaupten, genau zu wissen, warum dies sein, aber wenn Astral Reisen, es ist sehr einfach, zwischen Astralebenen rutschen, vor allem, wenn Orte besucht, wissen wir nicht genau kennen.

Es ist aus diesem Grund sollten Sie vorsichtig sein, wenn denken, dass Sie kann Astral Projection wie jede zuverlässige Methode zur Vorhersage der Zukunft verwenden, oder jede andere solche Albernheit. Unabhängig davon, was Sie lesen oder hören, Astral Projection kann nicht, meiner Meinung nach, verwendet werden hellseherischen Zwecken. Dies nicht zu sagen, dass es nicht verwendet werden, um Ihre Intuition zu erhöhen, sondern nur, dass Sie sollten nicht alles für bare Münze zu nehmen-.

Ich auf jeden Fall empfehlen tut diese Art von Experimenten bei Astral Projektion. Eine Untersuchung und Befragung Geist sehr vorteilhaft für die Astral Projection Prozess, und Sie sollten nicht 100% glauben, alles, was Sie zum Thema Out of Body Experiences als real zu lesen. Und wenn ich das sage, Ich bin auch in meinem eigenen Schriften über das Thema Astral Projection! Das ganze Gebiet von Astral Projection ist unglaublich subjektive, and verschiedene Menschen ganz andere Erfahrungen machen, die durch die gefärbt sind Glaubenssysteme, die Energieniveaus, and Geisteszustand des Individuums.

A Christian ist wahrscheinlich eine haben sehr verschiedene außerkörperliche Erfahrung, mit verschiedene Bilder verglichen mit einer Hindu oder Buddhist! (Obwohl die Ähnlichkeiten zwischen den Erfahrungen sicherlich die Unterschiede überwiegen.)

Auch, ein großer Teil der Astral Projection Erfahrung ist abhängig von der Fähigkeit, erinnern die Details der außerkörperliche Erfahrung nach der Rückkehr in den Körper. Deswegen, es werden kann schwierig, genau wissen, was Sie während Ihres Out of Body Experience passiert. Sie werden wahrscheinlich feststellen, dass einer der Hauptbereiche müssen Sie am meisten mit Ihren Experimenten in Astralreisen zu üben ist Ihr Rückruf von Ihren Erfahrungen Projektions.

Ich werde Methoden zur Verbesserung Ihrer Erinnerung an Ihre Astral Projections später erklären. Dies ist oft am meisten über-sah-Technik für Out of Body Experience, als ohne die Beherrschung Rückruf, man kann auch überhaupt nicht vorhergesagt haben! Es ist die Erinnerung an die Astral Projection Erfahrung, die es wirklich macht für Sie. Klicken Sie hier, um herauszufinden, warum ich glaube, ein Tagebuch bekommen Ihre astralen Reisen aufzuzeichnen ist so eine gute Idee.

C.Taylor:

X
    Categories: theory

Is Astral Projection Real?

It is certainly a reality that millions of people have practiced Astral Projection over the years, and I can attest to this from personal experience.

I have met many Astral Travellers in real life, and also very many during my own astral voyages. Astral Projection has, of cause, also been quite well-documented, and there is a fair amount about the process, both on the internet and in printed form. Not just as anecdotes, but also in the form of rigorous scientific documentation.

But the complicated question is not really whether Astral Projection is “real”, as in “possible”, which it certainly is, but more, what happens during Astral Projection?

How much of what happens during the Out of Body experience can be regarded as “real”, and how much is imagined?

Discover Astral Projection Yourself!

Don’t Just Read About It – Do It.
A Complete Learning System Based On Over 25 Years Of Experience
Become an Expert In Just 6 Short Weeks…
Click here to access your training…

As an aside, a hardcore philosopher like Descartes would be able to argue that you cannot rely on even your own perceptions and observations, and that everything could be an illusion.

Since I don’t find this an especially helpful way to live either in the real world or in an out of body reality, I will not concern myself with this. Anyway, I suspect that he didn’t spend that much of his time bumping into doors and walls, either!

Once you have grasped the basics of Astral Projection, it is relatively easy to conduct your own experiments to research the answers to the question “Is Astral Projection real?”.

One simple experiment to try is to place a playing card, face-up, without looking at it, on top of a wardrobe or somewhere else that will normally be out of sight. During your Astral Projection, you will float up and observe the card, and try to remember what card it was. As soon as you return to your body, you can then check the card to see if you are correct. You will be unlikely to find that you are correct every time, however you should find that you are right about the card more than enough to establish that you can actually “see” the card during your astral projections!

Another experiment that can be very informative is to get a friend who also projects, and get them to visit somewhere that you know very well, but they have never been. Often, there will be big inconsistencies between the version of the location they visit and your first-hand knowledge of the same place. There will also likely be great similarities between the “astral” and “real” versions. I cannot claim to know exactly why this should be, but when Astral travelling, it is very easy to slip between astral planes, especially when visiting places we do not know intimately.

It is for this reason you should be careful when thinking that you can use Astral Projection as any reliable method of predicting the future, or any other such silliness. Regardless of what you read or hear, Astral Projection cannot, in my view, be used for clairvoyant purposes. This not to say that it cannot be used to increase your intuition, but just that you should not take everything at face-value.

I thoroughly recommend doing these kinds of experiments when Astral Projecting. A probing and questioning mind is very beneficial for the Astral Projection process, and you should not 100% believe anything you read on the subject of Out of Body Experiences as being real. And when I say this, I am including my own writings on the subject of Astral Projection! The whole area of Astral Projection is incredibly subjective, and different people have quite different experiences, which are colored by the belief systems, the energy levels, and state of mind of the individual.

A Christian is likely to have a very different Out of Body Experience, with different imagery compared to a Hindu or a Buddhist! (Although the similarities between the experiences will certainly outweigh the differences.)

Also, a great deal of the Astral Projection experience is reliant on the ability to remember the details of the Out of Body Experience after the return to the body. Because of this, it can become difficult to know exactly what happened during your Out of Body Experience. You will probably find that one of the main areas you will need to practice on most with your experiments in astral travel is your recall of your projection experiences.

I will explain methods for improving your recall of your Astral Projections later. This is often the most over-looked technique for Out of Body Experience, as without mastering recall, you may as well have not projected at all! It is the memory of the Astral Projection experience that makes it real for you. Click here to find out why I believe getting a diary to record your astral travels is such a good idea.

C.Taylor: